The Notion Club

Organize your Notion using PARA method.

Greetings Notion enthusiasts!

Welcome to another edition of our newsletter, where we share tips, tricks, and insights on how to get the most out of Notion.

New Video: How to Organize your Notion using PARA

I just released a new video on how to implement the PARA method for organizing your Notion workspace!

PARA is a methodology for organizing your digital information and activities, introduced by Tiago Forte.

This is the exact framework I use to build my Second Brain in Notion.

Notion Mindmap (Updated)

Exciting news! I've expanded my Notion mind map with even more valuable resources. Take a look and feel free to save it to your own collection for future reference.

My Content Operating System

Why do I use Notion for my content creation process?

I created a Notion template that turns Notion into a central hub for curating inspiration, idea tracking, sponsorship and affiliate management, personal CRM and more.

Having helped over 100,000+ people with Notion setups, here are two ways I can help you:

  1. Second Brain: All-in-one solution for organizing your life - Transform your productivity and enhance your knowledge.

  2. Content Operating System: A comprehensive dashboard I use to create content for over 500K audiences across Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube.

If you enjoyed this issue of The Notion Club, let me know by dropping a like below this post.

Reply

or to participate.