The Notion Club

My Productivity System

Hi Notion friends,

Welcome to the latest edition of The Notion Club! Here, we bring you the latest tips, resources, and insights to help you make the most out of your Notion experience.

New Visual: My Productivity System

I created a visual of my current productivity system, which I refer to as my Second Brain. This system enables me to effectively manage both my productivity and knowledge.

My Productivity System

Pick of The Week: Wheels of Life

I recently came across the idea of doing the Wheels of Life assessment from a video of Ali Abdaal, so I recreated it in Notion to assess myself.

Wheels of Life

As a student, I used to focus solely on my studies. Now, as an entrepreneur, I dedicate almost all of my time to my work.

When we take on significant responsibilities, such as being a student, working adult, or parent, it's easy to neglect other aspects of life.

Instead of thinking about each part of my life as separate, I found that using the Wheels of Life assessment helps me see all the different parts of my life together. It shows me if any areas need more attention and balance.

You can download my free template to assess your Wheels of Life today.

What’s New: Habit Journal

This is my new favourite setup in Notion! I can't believe I didn't think of combining habit tracking and journaling earlier. It's incredibly convenient and allows me to easily monitor and witness my personal growth.

Habit Journal

Wishing you a joyous holiday season! Stay tuned for exciting updates and useful resources from The Notion Club.

Are you ready? I'm excited to help you in two amazing ways:
  1. Second Brain Template: An all-in-one Notion system that centralizes tasks, projects, notes, resources, and everything in between. Transform chaos into clarity today!

  2. Notion Beginner Course: A self-paced video course designed to help you learn Notion by guiding you through a step-by-step process to go from a blank page to setting up an integrated sys

Join the conversation

or to participate.