The Notion Club

3 New and Updated Notion Templates

Hi Notion friends,

It's been a while. I hope you're still a fan of Notion because we want to continue sending you Notion tips and resources to help you make the most out of your Notion experience.

Of course, you can always unsubscribe using the link at the bottom of the newsletter, but we hope you don't.

3 New and Updated Notion Templates

I have updated and launched new versions of Notion templates to help you do more in Notion.

To download them, please click on the image below.

For about a month now, I've been using Notion as my habit tracker, and it's absolutely great that I can journal my thoughts on the same page every day.

I'm still trying out my Notion template for journaling, so hopefully, we can share that with you soon as well.

My Notion Launchpad

I shared this visual last week, and it went viral on my social media feed. I hope it inspires you to organize your phone home screen and make better use of Notion at the same time.

My iPhone Homescreen

I'm filming a short tutorial on it later this week, so do follow me on Instagram or TikTok if you don't want to miss it.

Stay tuned for more Notion updates and resources from The Notion Club.

Are you ready? I'm excited to help you in two amazing ways:
  1. Second Brain Template: An all-in-one Notion system that centralizes tasks, projects, notes, resources, and everything in between. Transform chaos into clarity today!

  2. Notion Beginner Course: A self-paced video course designed to help you learn Notion by guiding you through a step-by-step process to go from a blank page to setting up an integrated system.

Join the conversation

or to participate.